Fruitland Mutual Board of Directors

Scott Duda - President
Tim Larson - Vice President
Gordon Flath - Secretary/Treasurer
Colleen Wise - Director
Paul Blinn - Director
Dwayne Farmer - Director
Marlin Horeis - Director

4001 9th St SW
Puyallup, WA 98373
M-F 8AM - 4:30PM

253.848.5519 Phone
253.845.5464 Fax
Mailing address:

PO Box 73759
Puyallup, WA 98373

Fruitland Mutual Water Co.
Due to the COVID-19 outbreak, at the recommendation of our Governor, we have taken appropriate measures to ensure the safety and health of all of our customers and employees.  At this time, all walk-in traffic will not be allowed. If you need to make a payment, we have a drop box outside our gates or you can pay online, mailing in payment, or calling with a credit or debit card during regular business hours.

We will continue to keep members updated with any new information we obtain. We appreciate your patience and cooperation with us as we work through this event.

For more information, you can visit the CDC and DOH website.

Go to
for information and applications for rent & utility relief assistance for tenants & landlords
2021 Annual Meeting Information

With this very unusual circumstance, proclamations made by Governor Inslee and recommendations from the CDC, the Board of Directors have determined that the 2021 Annual Meeting be cancelled.  In this unprecedented time, Fruitland Water's goal of public health supersedes the conducting of a meeting.  Fruitland Water is not alone in this decision as most area mutual utility companies have also cancelled their annual meetings this year.

To present the information that would have been provided at the meeting, we have posted the annual presentation put together by our General Manager, Ted Hardiman.  The presentation includes what we did in 2020, water quality information, cross connection update, and what this next year will bring us.  To view this presentation, please click the link below.
If you have any questions, comments, or concerns, please feel free to contact Fruitland Mutual Water at (253) 848-5519 or

2021 Annual Meeting Presentation